ANNUAL   TROPHIES / AWARDS results 2002-2003
Trailer  Sailer  Association  of  South  Australia            
THE  ROSEBOWL   Results         10.11.2002       
(Fastest over the line & 1st, 2nd,3rd places on handicap
in both divisons were acknowledged at the 2003 Annual Dinner.

Racing Division
Fastest   Mal Kamenjarin  "ARGO III"                          Beale8
1st   Graham Jones             "SECOND WIND II"     VanDeStadt 710
2nd  Glenn Woods              "BLUE TANGO"                  Seaway 25
3rd  Warren Carey             "WHY" (Y Sails)                  Masrm 720

4th  Mal Kamenjarin          "ARGO III"                         Beale8

5th  John   Kulas                 "ICEFIRE"                   Sonata760 Sports
6th  John Phillips        "THE OTHER ANNIE III"        Ross780

Cruising Division
Fastest    Kieran Griffin     "WINSOME II"                   Noelex25
1st   Geoffrey Sincock         "FREE SPIRIT"                  Compass750
2nd  Kieran Griffin             "WINSOME II"                   Noelex25
3rd  Peter Tetley                 "MIKELA"                           RL24sk

4th   Chris Edwards            "ULTIMO"                           Noelex25
5th   Peter Gay                    "BOLD IMAGE"                 Young780
6th   Garry Loughhead       "HIDEAWAY"                     RL24dk

FUNS'L      19th Oct 2002  - Sponsored by Bridgestone Magill
                                                trophy awarded at 2003 dinner

   Brian Lawrie        "FIFI  IV"                             RL24sk  

HOLDFAST  SHORES  CLASSIC  23.2.03 Sponsor - Ian Wood Homes
(Fastest over the line & 1st, 2nd,3rd places on handicap were acknowledged at 2003 Annual Dinner.

Fastest  John Kulas            "ICEFIRE"                   Sonata 760 Sports
1st         Stephen Lewis       "ODETTE"                   Bonito 22
2nd       John Kulas             "ICEFIRE"                   Sonata 760 Sports
3rd       Richard Dix           "AMARANTE"             Catalina 250

Paul Yli-rami        "CENTREFOLD     Duncanson 25 modified
5th        Peter Tetley           "MIKELA"                  
6th        Kieran Griffin
      "WINSOME II"            Noelex 25
7th        Rod Page                "APPLEDOOR"          Noelex 25
8th        Annie Rogers  "THE OTHER ANNIE 3    Ross 780
9th        Chris Edwards       "ULTIMO"                  Noelex 25
10th      John   Swift  "MOONLIGHT SONATA"  Sonata 7.6
11th      Trevor Hamlyn      "GREY NURSE"         Noelex 25
12th      Alan Snewin           "PONDE"                     Cole 23
13th      Brian Munden       "BOOTLEGGER"       Farr 7500
14th      Don Sheffield         "FARRLAPP"              Farr 6000

GRECIAN CUP                  Results  9.2.2003
(Fastest over the line & 1st, 2nd,3rd places on personal handicaps
- these were acknowledged at 2003 Annual Dinner.

Fastest  Warren Carey       "WHY         (Y Sails)          Masrm 720
1st      Colin Daly                 "PIED  A  MER"               Cole 23
2nd     Peter Tetley              "MIKELA"                        RL24sk
3rd     Kieran Griffin          "WINSOME II"                 Noelex 25

4th     Warren Carey          "WHY"       (Y Sails)          Masrm 720
5th     Ray Farmer              "GREY  POWER"             Farr 6000
6th     Brian Lawrie            "FIFI 4"                              RL24sk
7th     John Phillips             "THE OTHER ANNIE III   Ross 780
8th     Chris Edwards          "ULTIMO"                        Noelex 25
9th     John Kulas                "ICEFIRE"                        Sonata 760 Sports
10th   Paul Yli-rami            "CENTREFOLD"     Duncanson 25 modified
11th   John Mate                 "PLAYMATE II"              Farr 7500
12th   Glenn Woods             "BLUE  TANGO"             Seaway 25
13th   Garry Loughhead     "HIDEAWAY"                  RL24dk
14th   Brian Munden           "BOOTLEGGER"            Farr 7500
              Did not Start          "OSPREY"                        Farr 7500

Home      Annual Dinner      Current Year